IMG_3380

I needed to remember this yesterday.  I hate those crazy emotional days.  I feel so mentally off the wall.  On a roller coaster ride.  I feel extreme.  Extreme anxiety.  Extreme sadness.  Extreme frustration.  Extreme insecurity.  And then at another moment it switches.  All of the extremes lessen, and some disappear completely.  If I am not careful, it will all switch back again.

Resetting.

Remembering that the energy I put out into the universe is what I will in turn receive.  If I put out insecurities, i will receive situations that will continue to make me feel insecure.  If I put out frustration, i will receive situations that will continue to make me feel frustrated. If I am scared, I will continue to be in situations that make me scared.

Instead, today I will focus on happiness.  I will focus on trust.  I will focus on knowing that I am worth it.  I will focus on good.  I will focus on success.  I will focus on independence.  I will focus on gratitude.

Today I will remember that I am amazing.

I will send that out to the universe.

I will open my arms and be ready to receive amazing.

Leave a Reply

